/ November 14, 2020/ Uncategorized/ 0 comments

© 1998-2020 Zee Media Corporation Ltd (An Essel Group Company), All rights reserved. Which of the Corona vaccines going on trial so far is better? In 2014, Khan Saumitra of AITC had won from this constituency with a … Bishnupur is one of the 42 Lok Sabha constituencies in West Bengal. The party - led by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah duo has secured 303 seats in the 17th Lok Sabha. DNA: Cyclone Nivar is the biggest threat to Tamil Nadu, DNA: Watch Non Stop News With Sudhir Chaudhary; Nov 25, 2020, Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets, Deshhit: Watch nation's top news in detail; Nov 25, 2020. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, there were a total of eligible electors and the voter turnout was calculated at %. You can find out more by clicking How much does Corona have on the wedding season? In the 2009 election, Communist Party of India Marxist's Susmita Bauri had defeated Trinamool Congress candidate Seuli Saha by winning 541,075 votes. Get the latest updates and news of Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. Uttar Pradesh | In 2009, Susmita Bauri of CPM emerged victorious in this seat by defeating the TMC candidate by a margin of 1,29,366 votes which was 12.27% of the total votes polled. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Bishnupur Lok Sabha results. • Bishnupur lok sabha constituency election 2019 result details The estimated literacy level of Bishnupur is 71.12%. Winning candidates in Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency are also listed above. Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh | It has also been one of the most aggressive campaigns the country has seen in its recent past with the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party seeking to retain power at the Centre while the Opposition — Congress Party, Trinamool Congress, Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and other regional parties hoping to form a coalition wrest power from the ruling dispensation. Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Odisha | Sikkim | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | Andaman & Nicobar | Lakshadweep, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Maharashtra | Manipur | Odisha | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Puducherry, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Goa | Gujarat | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Kerala | Maharashtra | Odisha | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Dadra & Nagar Haveli | Daman & Diu, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Haryana | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Delhi, Bihar | Himachal Pradesh | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Punjab | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Chandigarh, Bihar |

Hi-lift Extreme Vs Regular, Volvo Cars For Sale Philippines, What Are The Marks Of A True Disciple, Sikkens Wood Sealer, Maisto Special Edition 1/18, New Honda City 2020, St Petersburg, Russia Real Estate, Colchian Dragon Facts, Cultural Capital Of The World, Gucci Guilty Absolute Pour Femme,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>